Anniversary photo

A year ago, I purchased the camera that I use almost every day, the Olympus XZ-1.  It is a lot of fun to use.  The photo below is one of my first photos from this camera, and it remains among my favorites.  I shot the photo while sitting in the passenger seat of a mini van that was traveling about 70 miles per hour on a highway in the high desert in Southern California.  The camera was so new that I didn’t know any of the settings.  I titled the photo ‘self portrait’ because I can be seen in the rear-view mirror.   Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

